Daily prompt: Who I am and why I am here

Standard

Who am I?

Well that’s an interesting question. I am on a bit of a journey to self discovery. I have always enjoyed writing and thought that blogging would be a good hobby for me to try my hand at. I am a wife and mother.

Why am I here?

This blog is my pathway to help me process  and reflect on my thoughts and feelings about things that happen to me. I also just want to share funny things that might happen  during the day with my husband and toddler. I want to find ways to encourage other parents on this crazy, beautiful journey of parenthood and marriage and everything in between. I want to laugh with other people and see the beauty all around us.

I hope you will join me on this journey.

Leave a Reply

